We don’t use unsafe platforms or apps. We don’t create profiles, not of you, not of your business. We sell no data, not even generalizeed. We do not use unsafe networks to send messages (e.g. email). The data in a folder is only available to the persons in that folder. For nobody else.
Data you delete, will stay available for a couple of days (to restore), but after these days they will be really gone – no way to access them because they do no longer exist. With version control you can keep history on issues.
Your data is safe and secure using this app. They won’t be used by anyone but you, including us.